© 2023 CHAMPION FENCING & MORE

  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon

Fully Insured

TESTIMONIALS

2017

Review by a Homeowner in Humble, TX

02/21/2017

Project: Install a Wood Fence

Comments: great clean job

Review by Darlene A. in Channelview, TX

02/24/2017

Project: Repair or Partially Replace a Wood Fence

Comments: They were prompt, courteous, and professional. They even updated me periodically on the progress. I was so happy with the job they did on my fence, I asked them to give me estimates for other jobs around my house. I would highly recommend this contractor!!

Review by a Homeowner in Humble, TX

02/26/2017

Project: Repair or Partially Replace a Wood Fence

Comments: Within 30 minutes of filling out the request for a estimate on the Champion web site I got a call saying their workers were in my area and would be here within an hour. This on a Saturday afternoon. As good as their word the men were at my door in less than an hour. Accepted their estimate and the four men went to work. Good solid repairs on an old fence.

Review by Brenda P. in Houston, TX

05/06/2017

Project: Repair or Partially Replace a Wood Fence

High standards, reliable, on time and professional. They kept me informed with every step of the project. Helped me make a few decisions with no pressure. I'm hiring them to do additional work. Awesome company, I'm so pleased with my cedar cap and trim fence and iron gate. Very reasonable.

Review by Charles M. in Houston, TX

07/03/2017

Project: Repair or Partially Replace a Wood Fence

I love the quality and the service they gave me they always kept me informed what do I do next and to make sure that I was happy with their work

Review by Gift D. in Houston, TX

08/02/2017

Project: Repair or Partially Replace a Wood Fence

Comments:They did a nice job on our fence right on time as scheduled. Though they only stained one side of the fence when we thought it would be on both sides.

Review by Robert G. in Houston, TX

03/25/2017

Project: Install a Wrought Iron Fence

Comments: Champion Fencing and More met me at my home and we walked through my fencing project in detail. Champion Fencing and More provided me with a reasonable quote and then gave me an additional disabled veteran discount. On the day of installation Champion Fencing and More removed my old fencing and hauled it away. During the installation a couple of questions came up. Champion Fencing and More did not just assume they knew what I might want. They came and got me, explained the options and allowed me to make the decisions. Champion Fencing and More's workmanship and professionalism of the installation team were fantastic! Several of my neighbors observed my new fencing and shared positive reviews. All in all, I am very pleased with the work performed by Champion Fencing and More and would proudly recommend them to others.

Review by Jennise C. in Spring, TX

09/07/2017

Project: Repair or Partially Replace a Wood Fence

Comments: Completed the project quickly. Over all very satisfied.

Review by Kevin T. in Houston, TX

11/09/2017

Project: Repair or Partially Replace a Wood Fence

Comments: The company took about 3 days to complete the work. They showed up between mid-morning and noon each day, so they ended up working well after the sun went down each day. But the work was very well done, and they were very responsive to any questions or requests I had. I would recommend them to anyone looking to replace a fence.

Review by Keith Henson in Houston, TX

03/25/2017

Project: Repairs

Comments: These guys do good work and it's affordable. They gave me a estimated came out that morning, they were on time gave me a price. They put a gate up and a partial fence and it look great thinking about getting them back out here. Thank you guys.

Review by Lenore P. in Houston, TX

12/17/2017

Project: Complete Fence Replacement

Comments:They did a fantastic job! Very professional in service and construction. I love my new fence! 

2018

Review by Patricia B. in Humble, TX

1/21/2018

Project: Install a Wood Fence

Comments: Champion Fencing did an awesome job. Very professional and excellent customer service. I would recommend.

Review by Madison Dupree

2/20/2018

Project: Complete New Fence Replacement

Comment: Thank you! We love it. Great great work!!!!

Review by Vicki Mullikin

3/15/2018

Project: Complete New Fence Replacement

Comment: Champion Fencing has a stellar crew. From the time they arrive until the end of the day..work, work, and work. Our fencing looks terrific and the stain really topped it all off. What a great bunch of people, thank you so much.

Review by Jarima Alvarado

4/23/2018

Stars: 5 stars

Comment: I give them five stars!! They are extremely affordable, flexible, and THE JOBS ARE WAY BETTER THAN YOU EXPECT!!

Review by Carlos Alvarado

4/23/2018

Stars: 5 stars

Comment: Incomparably, phenomenal labor from these guys. Thank you so much for the work. I finally get to enjoy some privacy.

Review by funcraftstic

6/6/2018

Project: Complete New Fence Replacement

Comment: Y'all did a great job! We are so pleased.

Review by Patricia Busch

6/8/2018

Project: Complete New Fence Replacement

Comment: Champion Fencing is wonderful.

Review by Chris Williams

7/19/2018

Project: Gate installation

Stars: 5 stars

Comment: They did a great job. Was fast and easy to deal with. Thanks again for the good work.

Review by Vicki Sheil-Hopper

9/1/2018

Comment: Great company, we used them last year and they did an awesome job...

Review by Vicki Sheil-Hopper

10/18/18

Comment: Best company in town. Do an absolutely amazing job every time.

2019

Review by Victoria Sunny 

1/27/2019

Project: Fence Replacement

Comment: You did great job. We love it. Thank you!

Review by Lorena Reyes 

2/1/2019

Comment: Las mejores en cerccas y mucho mas, hasta pueden tirar concreto, palapas, quioscos, arreglan puertas, tienen personal para cortar yarda, empresa completa; personal bilingue, con años de experiencia, ud solo pida lo que desea que ellos le ayudaran a solventar su necesidad.

we are only a phone call away

832-469-7633
CALL US NOW
​for a price estimation
Hablamos Español